Contact us   Sitemap


Network of Our Branches

HEAD OFFICE

Address :
"AMCO HOUSE" Nr. Stadium Circle,
Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad:380009.
Time :
Mon.to Fri.: 10:30 to 06:30
Sat : 10:30 TO 03:30
Contact :
26426582,26426584,26426588
Email : amcobankad1@rediffmail.com

1.RELIEF ROAD BRANCH

2.MANINAGAR BRANCH

3.NARANPURA BRANCH

Address :
Mumtaj Mahel Bldg.,Nr.Zakaria Masjid,
Relief Road
Ahmedabad-380001
Time :
Mon.to Fri.10.00 to 5.30
Sat.10.00 to 2.30
Contact :
22139259,22164199,22139024
Locker : ✓ Franking : ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660002

Email : reliefroad@amco-bank.com

Address :
Jawahar Chowk Char Rasta,
Maninagar,
Ahmedabad 380008.
Time :
Mon.to Fri.09:30 to 05:00
Sat.09:30 to 02:00
Contact :
25451410,25450515
Locker :  ✓ Franking : ✓
IFS Code :AMCB0660003

Email : maninagar@amco-bank.com

Address :
1, Atul Park Co-op. Hsg. Soc. Ltd.
Nr. Naranpura Char Rasta,
Ahmedabad 380 013
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 09:30 to 05:00
Sat. : 09:30 to 02:00
Contact :
27682016,27680940
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660004

Email : naranpura@amco-bank.com

4.GIRDHARNAGAR BRANCH

5. MAHENDIKUWA BRANCH

6. AMBAWADI BRANCH

Address :
Neelambaug Flats,
Opp.Shahibaug Guest house,
Shahibaug Road,Girdharnagar,
Ahmedabad 380004
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 09:30 to 05:00
Sat. : 09.30 to 2.00
Contact :
22884640,22860473
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660005

Email : girdharnagar@amco-bank.com

Address :
Opp.Shankarpura Char Rasta,
Outside Shahpur Darwaja,
Ahmedabad 380004.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
25627218,25631510
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660007

Email : mahendikuva@amco-bank.com

Address :
Ojas Apt,L.Colony Char Rasta,
S.M.Road,Ambavadi,
Ahmedabad 380015.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. :09:30 to 05:00
Sat. :09:30 to 02:00
Contact :
26306109,26300109
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✓
IFS Code :AMCB0660010

Email : ambawadi@amco-bank.com

7. PALDI BRANCH

8. ODHAV BRANCH

9. MUMBAI BRANCH

Address :
Nr.Fatehnagar Bus Stop,
Paldi,
Ahmedabad 380007.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. :09:30 to 05:00
Sat. :09:30 to 02:00
Contact :
26621189,26602445
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✓
IFS Code :AMCB0660009

Email : paldi@amco-bank.com

Address :
Arvind Shopping Centre,
Odhav,
Ahmedabad 382410.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
22891147,22894089,22971507
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660011

Email : odhav@amco-bank.com

Address :
126,Narayan Dhuru Street,
Nagdevi,
Mumbai 400003
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:30 to 06:00
Sat. :10:30 to 03:00
Contact :
(022)23448972,23427318
Locker :  ✗ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660024

Email : mumbai@amco-bank.com

10. DELHICHAKLA BRANCH

11. VATVA BRANCH

12. PANKORNAKA BRANCH

Address :
Patel House,Nr. Vinod Chambers,
O/S Dariapur Darwaja,
Ahmedabad- 380 004.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
22123471,22171327
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660012

Email : delhichakla@amco-bank.com

Address :
PlotNo.20/1,Phase-I,Yamuna Ind.Estate
Opp. Neo Plast,GIDC,
Vatva,Ahmedabad - 382445.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
25894127,25896023,25893040
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660014

Email : vatva@amco-bank.com

Address :
Opp.Jumma Masjid,
Pankorenaka,
Ahmedabad 380001
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
25320430/25322276
Locker :  ✗ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660013

Email : pankornaka@amco-bank.com

13. DEHGAM BRANCH

14. LATIBAZAR BRANCH

15. PANCHKUWA BRANCH

Address :
Sardar Shopping Centre,
Dehgam
Dehgam 382305.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
(02716)232879,231879
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✓
IFS Code :AMCB0660023

Email : dehgam@amco-bank.com

Address :
2,Bhavana Soc,
Gita Mandir Road,
Ahmedabad 380022
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
25399122,25394391
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660015

Email : latibazar@amco-bank.com

Address :
Vandana Cloth Market,
O/S.Panchkuva Darwaja,
Ahmedabad 380001.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
22145646,22113524
Locker :  ✗ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660008

Email : panchkuva@amco-bank.com

16. NAVRANGPURA BRANCH

17. ISANPUR BRANCH

18. SATELLITE BRANCH

Address :
"Amco House" Nr.Stadium Circle,
Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad 380 009.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
26421412,26424429
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✓
IFS Code :AMCB0660016

Email : navrangpura@amco-bank.com

Address :
B/112, 1st Floor,Radha Kishan Villa,
Nr.Govindwadi,Isanpur,
Ahmedabad 382443.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 09:30 to 05:00
Sat. :09:30 to 02:00
Contact :
25734506,25710132
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660017

Email : isanpur@amco-bank.com

Address :
Mansi Complex,
Premchand Nagar Road, Satellite,
Ahmedabad.380 015.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 09:30 to 05:00
Sat. :09:30 to 02:00
Contact :
26754428,26762691
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✓
IFS Code :AMCB0660018

Email : satelite@amco-bank.com

19. MEMNAGAR BRANCH

20. AYOJAN NAGAR BRANCH

21. BAPUNAGAR BRANCH

Address :
Olway House,
Gurukul Road, Memnagar,
Ahmedabad.380 052.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 09:30 to 05:00
Sat. :09:30 to 02:00
Contact :
27412739,27435815
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660019

Email : memnagar@amco-bank.com

Address :
107,1st flr,Shangrila Arcade,
B/s Shyamal raw house-3B, Shyamal Char Rasta,
Ahmedabad 380 015.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 09:30 to 05:00
Sat. :09:30 to 02:00
Contact :
26733284,26763299
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660020

Email : ayojannagar@amco-bank.com

Address :
S.K.Complex,Nr. Mangaltirth Hospital,
India Colony Road, Bapunagar,
Ahmedabad 382 350.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
22770015,22771796
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660021

Email : bapunagar@amco-bank.com

22. SOLA ROAD BRANCH

23. CHANDKHEDA BRANCH

24. CHANDLODIYA BRANCH

Address :
Virat Complex,
Nr.Bhuyangdev Char Rasta, Sola Road,
Ahmedabad 380 061.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 09:30 to 05:00
Sat. :09:30 to 02:00
Contact :
27438077,27491762
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✓
IFS Code :AMCB0660022

Email : sola@amco-bank.com

Address :
Highway Mall, First Floor, Shop No.112,112/A,114&115,
Nr.AMTS Bus Stand, Ahmedabad-Kalol Highway,
Chandkheda, Ahmedabad 382 424.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 09:30 to 05:00
Sat. :09:30 to 02:00
Contact :
29298142,27630122
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✓
IFS Code :AMCB0660025

Email : chandkheda@amco-bank.com

Address :
1st flr, Silverstar Complex,
Nr. Chandlodia Overbridge, Chandlodia-Gota Road,
Ahmedabad 382 481.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 09:30 to 05:00
Sat. :09:30 to 02:00
Contact :
27600264,27600265
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660026

Email : chandlodia@amco-bank.com

25. MAKARPURA BRANCH (VADODARA)

26. CHANGODAR BRANCH

27. NARODA BRANCH

Address :
Barahi Avenue
Plot No.990/3/1,GIDC,
Opp.Goldan Way Bridge,Makarpura,
Vadodara - 390 010
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
0265-2651042/43
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0000028

Email : makarpura@amco-bank.com

Address :
Shivam Arcade,
Nr.Changodar Police Station,
Changodar, Ahmedabad 382 213.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
02717-250045/46
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0000029

Email : changodar@amco-bank.com

Address :
Krishna Arcade,Plot No.CM-10,
GIDC, Naroda,Nr.Telephone Exchange,
Naroda, Ahmedabad 382 330.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
079-22801145/46
Locker :  ✗ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0000030

Email : naroda@amco-bank.com

28. M.G ROAD BRANCH (VADODARA)

29. BORIVALI BRANCH (MUMBAI)

30. RAKHIAL BRANCH

Address :
Nr.Laheripura Darwaja,
M.G. Road,
Vadodara 390 001.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
0265-2413347 Fax:0265-2410660
Locker :  ✗ Franking :  ✓
IFS Code :AMCB0660027

Email : mgroad@amco-bank.com

Address :
shop No.10 to 12 & 17 to 20, Gr.Flr,
Shradhha Shopping Arcade,S.V.Road
Borivali (w), Mumbai - 400 092.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 9:00 to 04:00
Sat. : 9:00 to 01:00
Contact :
728336800 / 3900
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660031

Email : borivali@amco-bank.com

Address :
Plot No.83/2 TP-10,
Opp.Raghuvir textile mills,
Rakhial, Ahmedabad 380 023.
Time :
Mon.to Fri. : 10:00 to 05:30
Sat. :10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
079-22747002/04
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0000032

Email : rakhial@amco-bank.com

31. NIKOL BRANCH

Address :shop No.15 to 19,Ground Floor,
Devkrupa - 4,
B/h.Galaxy Business park,
Nikol Road,Ahmedabad-382 350
Time :
Mon.to Fri.: 10:00 to 05:30
Sat : 10:00 to 02:30
Contact :
29292677 / 78
Locker :  ✓ Franking :  ✗
IFS Code :AMCB0660033

Email : nikol@amco-bank.com

All Branches including Head office will have recess hours from 1.30pm to 2.00pm on week day (Monday to Friday)